top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshelby Archilta

To my future self

Dear Shelby,

It's been awhile since I sat down and truly thought about who I could possibly be, but you already know more than I yet understand. As time flies by I can only hope you continue to thrive as I've always wished we could. I work, and hopefully continue to work, for your improvement.

Although we have the same memories and experiences we are two totally different people. You have much more knowledge, power, and confidence. I, on the other hand, have so much more I wish to learn by this years end. I can't even begin to comprehend this big milestone I am about to hit and I could only hope I achieve all my goals by the end of this year. My goals for you are high, you should be able to establish yourself in many areas, financial steadiness, where you reside, and maybe a few long-term friends.

As for me, wish me luck. Anything I do influences who we become. These few years will go by fast and although each day may not change, we will look back and see the biggest difference.

Sincerely, Shelby


Shelby grad night 2019

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page